Our dental clinic is open and you can read our COVID-safe procedures here.

We have unfortunately had to temporarily stop our beauty treatments in line with Government regulations. All existing appointments will be rescheduled.

Christmas Opening Hours

We hope that you and your families are doing well and looking forward to having a wonderful Christmas and New Year holiday time.

We wanted to give you an update on our Christmas hours so you are fully prepared for the festive season.

Thursday 23rd December – 8:00 to 17:00

Friday 24th December – 8:00 to 12:30

Saturday 25th December to Tuesday 28th December : CLOSED :  Call 247 Dentist on 02382355553 for emergencies only.

Wednesday 29th December – 8:00 to 12:00

Thursday 30th December – 8:00 to 12:00

Friday 31st December – 8:00 to 12:00

Saturday 1st January to Monday 3rd January : CLOSED : Call 247 Dentist on 02382355553 for emergencies only

Tuesday 4th January – 8:00 to 17:00

Wednesday 5th January : CLOSED : TEAM TRAINING : Call 247 Dentist on 02382355553 for emergencies only

Thursday 6th January – back to normal hours

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all our patients for their valued support throughout 2021. We value your support through the years and its drives us even more to deliver high quality oral health care services to all our patients. With frequent changes through the pandemic we are ever so grateful for your patience.

Merry Christmas to you from all of us at Highfield Dental & Facial Clinic.

Look forward to seeing you next year!

My visits to Highfield Dental and Facial Clinic have been very positive. All the staff are friendly and professional. I feel safe and 'listened to' when I am sat in the dentist chair. Treatment and costings are fully explained. Thank you Team.

Julie Cullen

Find us in Southampton

Where we are

22 University Road
Southampton
SO17 1TJ

Speak to us
023 8055 7063
When we're open

© Copyright Highfield Dental & Facial Clinic 2022. All rights reserved. This website was last updated on 20/04/2022 at 12:45.

Dental website developed by